Council Members

Your council members are:

Mayor Don Fleming -  (780) 906-1040
Deputy Mayor John Slater -  (780) 586-3673

Councillor Peter Langelle -  (780) 361-7749

The next Regular Council Meeting will be held at the Summer Villages Office on the following date:

Friday, September 19, 2014 at 10:00 a.m.

The public is welcome to attend Council Meetings at any time although If you would like to make a presentation at the meeting please contact the Summer Villages Office one week in advance of the meeting.